The 7 Chakras

What are the 7 Chakras?

The 7 Chakras, are the energy centers of our body and if energy is not flowing freely and correctly , it can bring on health and spiritual concerns, including illness. The 7 chakras include different parts of the body, from the root/ base all the way to the crown. Each chakra represents a different part of the body and symbolizes emotional issues attached with that location.  The key is to identify and align all of the chakras, creating balance and a better energy flow within your body and your life.

What do the 7 Chakras do ?

An imbalance in the Chakras can create a constant feeling of dissatisfaction . Emotional unfulfillment, along with physical aliments and stresses are all signs that there is an imbalance in the Chakras and in your energy state. It is important to have all of your Chakras in balance for well being practices and for you to be operating from your highest spiritual potential. Find out more about the 7 Chakras including the Sacral ChakraRoot Chakra, Solar Plexus Chakra, Heart Chakra, Throat Chakra, Third Eye Chakra and the Crown Chakra.

Free Chat


Trusted Psychics


Psychic Readings

Say yes to love
Get Free 3 Minutes of Psychics Consulting